Prices checked 12 to 15 Oct 2026, ours 21 Oct 2026
Compare AI video tools by trend
For each trend we sell, this page lists every other vendor we checked, with what one clip costs, the clip's length and quality, and the sound. Our own row shows the price of one clip by card on the default model, and the Premium model (Seedance 2.5) on top. Each row has its own checked date, and prices change, so check the vendor's page before you pay. Some vendor links may pay us a commission. Each trend page keeps a short table with the closest matches.
- Burning Bridges AI video (10 vendors)
- Bulin 47 AI video (6 vendors)
- Rumpelstiltskin AI video (8 vendors)
- AI zombie trend video (12 vendors)
- Hotel Lobby AI video (5 vendors)
- Gas Station Dance AI video (2 vendors)
- Nicole Kidman dance AI video (2 vendors)
- Ramalama AI video (2 vendors)
- Raindance AI video (3 vendors)
Burning Bridges AI video: what every vendor charges
What one clip costs, here and elsewhere
This table compares what other vendors charge for the Burning Bridges AI video, checked 12 Oct 2026. Vendors sell credits and packs, so the figures are our arithmetic where the table marks them as derived. Clip lengths differ: our clip is about 15 seconds, and the length column shows each vendor's own length. A vendor with no USD price per clip has no figure. The "cheapest elsewhere" figure on the trend page counts only clips of 10 seconds or more whose length the vendor states. Our clip is rendered with Wan 3.0 by default; the Premium model is Seedance 2.5 by ByteDance (model page).
| Vendor | Single clip | Cheapest pack per clip | Length / quality | Sound | Free preview | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trend Remake (us) | $9.99 per clip (Wan 3.0, 720p); Premium model (Seedance 2.5) $22.99 | Credit packs for repeat buyers: $9.99 for 100 credits, $24.99 for 300 and $59.99 for 800; credits never expire | About 15 s, 9:16; 720p | Silent: add the sound in TikTok or CapCut | No | 21 Oct 2026 |
| burningbridgesai.app | $9.90 (1 video) | $4.99 (18 videos for $89.90). Credits are valid 12 months; pay per video, no subscription. | About 20 s, 720p HD; 100 credits per clip | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| drakeburningbridgesvideo.com | $9.90 (50 credits) | $7.49 (8 videos for $59.90) | About 18 s, 16:9; Seedance 2.5 | Original sound kept | No (demo only). Failed videos are free. | 12 Oct 2026 |
| drakeburningbridgesai.video | $12.99 (1 video) | $10.00 (10 videos for $99.99). Note: the page shows "Loading packs" in places, so live prices are not fully confirmed. | 20 s, 720p, 16:9 | Music included | Examples only (480p, made outside the site) | 12 Oct 2026 |
| makeviral.ai | Not stated | $4.80, derived (48 credits per template; its $9.99 pack covers 100 credits). The page shows no USD price per clip. | Template, 48 credits; length not stated | Not stated | Not mentioned | 12 Oct 2026 |
| getstarrd.app | Not stated for this meme | Not stated for this meme. The site says "Videos from 100 credits"; its packs run from $4.99 for 100 credits to $49.99 for 1,500. | Not listed for this meme | Not stated | Not listed; 20 welcome credits | 12 Oct 2026 |
| genjutsuai.cc | Not stated | Not stated for this meme. Packs are $19.90 for 50 credits, $39.90 for 130 and $59.90 for 200; the clip cost is not given. | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| nene.video | Not stated | Not stated for this meme. Its generic plan is $7.99 a month for 300 credits. | 15 s, vertical | Not stated | Not stated for video | 12 Oct 2026 |
| vswp.app | Not stated | Not stated. Priced by length, quality and number of people, paid in Telegram Stars; no USD price. | 30 s | Not stated | About 5 s at 480p | 12 Oct 2026 |
| kavel.ai | Not stated | Not stated for this meme. Site-wide, from $19.90 for 2,800 credits, which the page says covers three 12-second trend videos. | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| zooop.ai | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
Make yours · $9.99 per clip Burning Bridges AI video: sample and details →
Bulin 47 AI video: what every vendor charges
What one clip costs, here and elsewhere
This table compares what other vendors charge for the Bulin 47 AI video, checked 12 Oct 2026. Vendors sell credits and packs, so the figures are our arithmetic where the table marks them as derived. Clip lengths differ: our clip is about 15 seconds, and the length column shows each vendor's own length. A vendor with no USD price per clip has no figure. The "cheapest elsewhere" figure on the trend page counts only clips of 10 seconds or more whose length the vendor states. Our clip is rendered with Wan 3.0 by default; the Premium model is Seedance 2.5 by ByteDance (model page).
| Vendor | Single clip | Cheapest pack per clip | Length / quality | Sound | Free preview | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trend Remake (us) | $9.99 per clip (Wan 3.0, 720p); Premium model (Seedance 2.5) $22.99 | Credit packs for repeat buyers: $9.99 for 100 credits, $24.99 for 300 and $59.99 for 800; credits never expire | About 15 s, 9:16; 720p | Silent: add the sound in TikTok or CapCut | No | 21 Oct 2026 |
| bulin47ai.com | $9.99 at 480p (10 credits); $21.98 at 720p (22 credits, derived) | $7.00 at 480p (100 credits for $69.99); $15.40 at 720p (derived) | 19 s; 480p or 720p; 9:16 | Included | No (FAQ: "No") | 12 Oct 2026 |
| bulin47ai.video | $9.99 for an 8 s, 480p clip (10 credits, Seedance 2.0 default); $41.96 for a 15 s, 720p clip (42 credits, derived) | $1.66 per 8 s, 480p clip ($499 for 3,000 credits, Label pack, derived); $6.99 per 15 s, 720p clip (same pack, derived). Conflict: the page's own "about $6.99 per clip" does not match its pack arithmetic. | 5 to 15 s; 480p and 720p | Not stated | No | 12 Oct 2026 |
| bulinai.com | Not stated; the pay-once tab shows no prices | Not a pack. Yearly plans give allowances: Starter $100 a year for up to 240 videos (about $0.42 each, derived), Pro $360 for up to 2,160 (about $0.17), Business $599 for up to 4,800 (about $0.12). These assume the whole allowance is used. A monthly Starter tier shows $8.30; its allowance is not recorded here. | Not stated | Not stated | Yes: 18 signup credits, watermarked previews | 12 Oct 2026 |
| makeviral.ai | Not stated | $12.00 for the 120-credit template, derived at $0.0999 per credit; $16.80 for the 168-credit pet original. The page shows no USD price per clip. | Template; length not stated | Not stated | Not mentioned | 12 Oct 2026 |
| oakgen.ai | Not stated; no USD prices shown | Not stated. The page lists 2,214 credits for 15 s and 4,428 for 30 s (720p). | 15 s or 30 s; 9:16; 720p | Copies the original freestyle audio | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| nene.video | Not stated | Not stated | 15 s, vertical | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
Make yours · $9.99 per clip Bulin 47 AI video: sample and details →
Rumpelstiltskin AI video: what every vendor charges
What one clip costs, here and elsewhere
This table compares what other vendors charge for the Rumpelstiltskin AI video, checked 12 Oct 2026. Vendors sell credits and packs, so the figures are our arithmetic where the table marks them as derived. Clip lengths differ: our clip is about 12 seconds, and the length column shows each vendor's own length. A vendor with no USD price per clip has no figure. The "cheapest elsewhere" figure on the trend page counts only clips of 10 seconds or more whose length the vendor states. Our clip is rendered with Wan 3.0 by default; the Premium model is Seedance 2.5 by ByteDance (model page).
| Vendor | Single clip | Cheapest pack per clip | Length / quality | Sound | Free preview | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trend Remake (us) | $7.99 per clip (Wan 3.0, 720p); Premium model (Seedance 2.5) $18.49 | Credit packs for repeat buyers: $9.99 for 100 credits, $24.99 for 300 and $59.99 for 800; credits never expire | About 12 s, 16:9, with sound; 720p (1280×720) | Comes with sound | No | 21 Oct 2026 |
| rumpelstiltskin-ai.org | $9.90 (1 video) | $5.98 (5 videos for $29.90); $6.63 for 3 ($19.90). Note: the currency is shown as "$" with no code. | 12 s; resolution not stated; 9:16 or 16:9 | Silent | Not mentioned | 12 Oct 2026 |
| rumpelstiltskinai.net | $9.99 (1 video) | $5.00 (10 videos for $49.99). The page quotes $6.66 (3 for $19.99) and $5.00 per video. | 12 s. We recorded 480p in its price table and 1920 x 1080, 16:9 MP4 in its clip description. They do not match, and we could not tell which one you get. | Not stated | No ("no free tier") | 12 Oct 2026 |
| airumpelstiltskin.com | Not stated | 5 s clip $2.83 and 9 s clip $5.00, both from the 300-credit pack for $24.99 (derived). Also $3.40 and $5.99 on the 100-credit pack, and $2.27 for 5 s on a $39.99 monthly plan (derived). Note: the page showed "temporarily unavailable" on 12 Oct 2026. | 3 s (20 credits), 5 s (34), 9 s (60); 720p, 1080p and 4K listed, no price per resolution | Not stated | Not mentioned | 12 Oct 2026 |
| makeviral.ai | Not stated | $18.00 for the 180-credit template, derived at $0.0999 per credit. The page shows no USD price per clip. | Template, 180 credits; length not stated | Not stated | Not mentioned | 12 Oct 2026 |
| genjutsuai.cc | Not stated | Not stated | 15 s, 16:9 (from its template) | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| nene.video | Not stated | Not stated | 15 s | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| zooop.ai | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| purupurumaker.io | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
Make yours · $7.99 per clip Rumpelstiltskin AI video: sample and details →
AI zombie trend video: what every vendor charges
What one clip costs, here and elsewhere
This table compares what other vendors charge for the AI zombie trend video. aizombietrend.com and zombieaitrend.com were checked 15 Oct 2026; the other vendors 12 Oct 2026. The prices are not always like for like: rivals sell one video at one fixed price, and so do we: $5.49 per clip on MiniMax H3 (2K). Clip lengths differ, and the length column shows each vendor's own length. A vendor with no USD price per clip has no figure. The cheapest single video we found is $6.99.
| Vendor | Single clip | Cheapest pack per clip | Length / quality | Sound | Free preview | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trend Remake (us) | $5.49 per clip (MiniMax H3, 2K) | Credit packs for repeat buyers: $9.99 for 100 credits, $24.99 for 300 and $59.99 for 800; credits never expire | 15 s, 9:16; 2K on MiniMax H3 | Natural ambient sound, no music, no speech | No | 21 Oct 2026 |
| aizombietrend.com | $6.99 (one video) | $14.99 for 3 videos, $5.00 each (derived) | 15 s; 720p | Included | Not stated | 15 Oct 2026 |
| zombieaitrend.com | $6.99 | Not stated | 25 s; 720p | Natural ambient sound, no music | Not stated (full refund on failure) | 15 Oct 2026 |
| zombietrend.com | Not stated; one-time payment, no subscription | $3.99 at 480p and $5.99 at 720p (Studio, $59.90 for 3,000 credits, derived). The Creator pack ($24.90 for 900 credits) gives $5.53 and $8.30 (derived). | 15 s with sound; 200 credits at 480p, 300 at 720p | Included | No | 12 Oct 2026 |
| aizombie.org | $9.99 (1 video) | $7.00 (10 videos for $69.99). Three videos for $24.99 is $8.33 each. Credits never expire. | 24 s, 9:16; resolution not stated | Included | No (free remake only, if the result does not resemble the subject) | 12 Oct 2026 |
| makeviral.ai | Not stated | $2.60 for the 26-credit template, derived at $9.99 per 100 credits. The page shows no USD price per clip. | Template, 26 credits; length not stated | Not stated | Not mentioned | 12 Oct 2026 |
| animatephoto.io | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| vswp.app | Not stated | Not stated. The site prices in Telegram Stars, not USD. | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated for this meme | 12 Oct 2026 |
| auraai.app | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| nene.video | Not stated | Not stated | 12 s, 9:16 | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| zooop.ai | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| genjutsuai.cc | Not stated | Not stated | 15 s | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| kavel.ai | Not stated | Not stated for this meme. Site-wide, from $19.90 for 2,800 credits. | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
Make yours · $5.49 per clip AI zombie trend video: sample and details →
Hotel Lobby AI video: what every vendor charges
What one clip costs, here and elsewhere
This table compares what other vendors charge for the Hotel Lobby AI video, checked 12 Oct 2026 (hotellobbyvideo.com rechecked on 14 Oct 2026). Vendors sell credits and packs, so the figures are our arithmetic where the table marks them as derived. Clip lengths differ: our clip is about 15 seconds, and the length column shows each vendor's own length. A vendor with no USD price per clip has no figure. The "cheapest elsewhere" figure on the trend page counts only clips of 10 seconds or more whose length the vendor states. Our clip is rendered with Wan 3.0 by default; the Premium model is Seedance 2.5 by ByteDance (model page).
| Vendor | Single clip | Cheapest pack per clip | Length / quality | Sound | Free preview | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trend Remake (us) | $9.99 per clip (Wan 3.0, 720p); Premium model (Seedance 2.5) $22.99 | Credit packs for repeat buyers: $9.99 for 100 credits, $24.99 for 300 and $59.99 for 800; credits never expire | About 15 s, 9:16; 720p | Silent: add the sound in TikTok or CapCut | No | 21 Oct 2026 |
| hotellobbyvideo.com | $4.99 (1 video, 10 s, 480p) | $1.88 (Studio: 1,800 credits for $199). Also $2.40 (Team: $99 for 700), $3.29 (Plus: $29 for 150) and $4.81 (Test: $9.90 for 35). All derived at 17 credits per clip. | 10 s, 9:16; 5 to 30 s in 5 s steps. The $4.99 single is 480p (11 credits); 10 s at 720p costs 17 credits and 1080p 34. | Keep the original soundtrack or pick a silent freestyle | Yes: free preview; the full video is bought separately | 14 Oct 2026 |
| migosai.com | Not stated | Conflict: the generator says "Cost 100 credits" for a 5 s, 720p clip, while the pack copy implies about 50 credits per clip. At 100 credits: $2.50 to $3.30 per clip (derived). At 50 credits: $1.25 to $1.65 (derived). | 5 s, 720p, 9:16 (default) | Not stated | Not confirmed | 12 Oct 2026 |
| makeviral.ai | Not stated | $18.00 for the 180-credit template, derived at $0.0999 per credit. The page shows no USD price per clip. | Template, 180 credits; length not stated | Not stated | Not mentioned | 12 Oct 2026 |
| media.io | Not stated | Not stated. The pricing page shows "50% OFF" with no amounts. | Template listed; length not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 12 Oct 2026 |
| vswp.app | Not stated | Not stated. Telegram Stars, no USD price. | Not stated | Not stated | About 5 s at 480p | 12 Oct 2026 |
Make yours · $9.99 per clip Hotel Lobby AI video: sample and details →
Gas Station Dance AI video: what every vendor charges
What one clip costs, here and elsewhere
Checked 13 Oct 2026. Figures marked "derived" are our arithmetic from the vendor's own credit prices.
| Vendor | Single clip | Cheapest per clip | Photos | Length | Sound |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| burningbridgesai.app | $9.90 (100 credits) | $4.99 (Pro: 18 videos for $89.90). Also $6.63 (3 for $19.90) and $5.54 (9 for $49.90). Credits valid 12 months. | 3, one per dancer | 18 s, 720p, vertical | Original sound |
| makeviral.ai | Not sold singly. 191 credits per video; the smallest pack that covers it is $39.99 for 450 credits. | $15.08, derived (191 credits at the $149.99 pack for 1,900 credits). $16.97 derived at the $39.99 pack. | 1 or 3 | 15 s, 480p, 9:16 | Included; can be turned off |
| Trend Remake (us) | $5.49 per clip (Wan 3.0, 720p); Premium model (Seedance 2.5) $12.49 | Credit packs for repeat buyers: $9.99 for 100 credits, $24.99 for 300 and $59.99 for 800; credits never expire | 3 | About 8 s, 9:16; 720p | Silent: add the sound in TikTok or CapCut |
Not checked: bulinai.com lists a gas station page in its sitemap, but we did not record a price for it. Getstarrd.app: no gas station page in the part of its sitemap we read.
Free previews: none stated on the pages we read.
Make yours · $5.49 per clip Gas Station Dance AI video: sample and details →
Nicole Kidman dance AI video: what every vendor charges
What one clip costs, here and elsewhere
Checked 13 Oct 2026. "Derived" means our arithmetic from the vendor's credit prices.
| Vendor | Single clip | Cheapest per clip | Photos | Length | Sound |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| getstarrd.app | $4.99 (100 credits, smallest pack) | $3.33, derived ($49.99 for 1,500 credits). Also $4.00 ($11.99 for 300) and $3.60 ($17.99 for 500). Credits never expire. | 1 | 13 s | Not stated |
| makeviral.ai | $4.20, derived at the $9.99 pack for 100 credits (42 credits per video) | $3.32, derived ($149.99 for 1,900 credits). Credits never expire; failed videos are refunded. | 1 (human or pet) | 13 s human, 14 s pet; 9:16; 720p standard | Hook included; can be turned off |
| Trend Remake (us) | $5.49 per clip (Wan 3.0, 720p); Premium model (Seedance 2.5) $12.49 | Credit packs for repeat buyers: $9.99 for 100 credits, $24.99 for 300 and $59.99 for 800; credits never expire | 1 | About 8 s, 9:16; 720p | Silent: add the sound in TikTok or CapCut |
Both sites need a sign-in to create (getstarrd.app says "Sign In to Create"). Free preview: none stated for this template.
Make yours · $5.49 per clip Nicole Kidman dance AI video: sample and details →
Ramalama AI video: what every vendor charges
Checked 13 Oct 2026. "Derived" means our arithmetic from the vendor's credit prices.
| Vendor | Single clip | Cheapest per clip | Photos | Length | Sound |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| makeviral.ai | Not sold singly. 180 credits per video; the smallest pack that covers it is $39.99 for 450 credits. | $14.21, derived ($149.99 for 1,900 credits). $16.00 derived at the $39.99 pack. | 1 pet photo | 15 s, 9:16, no watermark | Included; can be turned off |
| media.io | Not stated | Not stated | 1 (people; solo, duo and group versions) | Not stated; 9:16 HD, no watermark | Not stated; add the trending audio when you post |
| Trend Remake (us) | Not yet available | Not yet available | n/a | n/a | n/a |
Free preview: media.io says "free credits on signup"; makeviral.ai states none.
Raindance AI video: what every vendor charges
Checked 13 Oct 2026. "Derived" means our arithmetic from the vendor's credit prices.
| Vendor | Single clip | Cheapest per clip | Photos | Length | Sound |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| burningbridgesai.app | $9.95, derived (150 credits; the 100-credit $9.90 pack is not enough) | $7.49, derived ($89.90 for 1,800 credits, 12 videos). Also $8.32 (6 videos for $49.90). Credits valid 12 months. | 2 | 28 s, 720p, landscape | Song and lip-sync included |
| getstarrd.app | $9.99, derived (250 credits at the $11.99 pack for 300) | $8.33, derived ($49.99 for 1,500 credits). Credits never expire. | 1 or 2 | 28 s, widescreen | Not stated |
| makeviral.ai | Not sold singly. 180 credits per video; the smallest pack that covers it is $39.99 for 450 credits. | $14.21, derived ($149.99 for 1,900 credits). $16.00 derived at the $39.99 pack. | 2 (human or pet) | 15 s, 9:16 human or 16:9 pet, 720p | Included; can be turned off |
| Trend Remake (us) | Not yet available | Not yet available | n/a | n/a | n/a |
Getstarrd.app and burningbridgesai.app need a sign-in. Free preview: none stated.